Lebanon Trail High School Symphonic Band

Christian Holzer, Director

1st Place High School Band 

Frisco, Texas, USA


Lebanon Trail High School Band

(composed of all 9th graders in 2017)

The LTHS Trailblazer Band is in its inaugural year for 2016-2017.  LT is Frisco ISD’s 9th high school, and currently serves a freshman class of approximately 500 students.  Each year LT will add a grade until it is a fully functional four-year school similar to FISD's other high schools. 

The Lebanon Trail Band consists of the following ensembles: marching band, 2 concert bands, jazz band, percussion studio as well as an award winning guard program.  The program currently has 108 students and projects to nearly double in size for year two.  This year the freshman-only marching band successfully competed at two festivals and just missed out on finals at both.  Both Concert and Symphonic Band achieved “outstanding” ratings in UIL adjudication. 

In addition the Trailblazer Band is the heartbeat of the local community performing for football games, pep rallies, the Frisco Community parade as well as state send-offs. 

Two important highlights for the year were the Veteran’s Concert where we had the privilege of honoring a 95 year old Pearl Harbor survivor, and the Holiday Extravaganza which raised over $600 for the Small World Program, which provides holiday gifts to children in the community who may not otherwise receive them. 

The students of the LTHS Band epitomize leadership.  Our members are involved in the leadership of our school as well as in the community.   

Christian Holzer, Conductor

Christian Holzer, Conductor

Lebanon Trail HS Symphonic Band Roster 2016-2017

Alexandra (Lexi) Aguirre, Oboe

Aarti Aravapalli, F Horn

Katy Baker, Cornet/Trumpet

Fritz Balbinot, Tenor Trombone

Ethan Beltran, F Horn

Arianna Bohara, F Horn

Tara Bowe, Flute

Luke Brady, Tuba

Elio Castanuela, Euphonium

Jack Crawford Baritone, Saxophone

Joshua Crossman, Euphonium

Colton Daigneault, Tenor Trombone

Valeria Davila, Tuba

Mary Debes, F Horn

Emma Forester, F Horn

Daniel Grenier, Tenor Trombone

Annika Gupta, Bb Clarinet

Shivam Gupta , Alto Saxophone

Deborah Heo , Cornet/Trumpet

Aman Hiremath, Flute

Aven Hurwich, Cornet/Trumpet

Sheridan Kimball, Bb Clarinet

Shreeka Kumar, Cornet/Trumpet

Annie Lammes, Flute

Chloe Lee Bass, Clarinet

Sophy Li Bb, Clarinet

Abigail Love Bb, Clarinet

Meredith Mays, Tuba

Megan Mba, Bb Clarinet

Riley McMahon, Tuba

Luke Mello, Bb Clarinet

Chase Montelongo, Tuba

Arianna Parks, F Horn

Brian Peng Tenor, Trombone

Austin Probst, Percussion

Brendan Quiggle, Tenor Saxophone

Naimur Rahman, Cornet/Trumpet

Katie Rasco, Bb Clarinet

Cory Shen, Cornet/Trumpet

Avery Sinnathamby, Cornet/Trumpet

Arvind Subramanian, Percussion

Kyne Sun, Percussion

Erin Vo, Flute

Ernie Wang, Alto Saxophone

Katherine Wardell, Bass Clarinet

Joshua Weng, F Horn

Catherine Zhou, Flute

Oliver Zhu, Oboe